2022年8月10日

Just a random survey I decided to do, enjoy.

  • What were you doing at 11 last night:: watching movies and surfing the web
  • >Do you think you and your best friend will be friends in 10 years:: yeahh
  • What could you eat any day of the week and never get tired of:: my mother's homemade soup (^.^)
  • Funniest thing that happened in the last 24 hours:: giggling in the middle of yawning, and making a horrific noise because of it
  • Do you have any plans for the weekend:: going out for fresh air, if i can find time
  • Let me guess, your last incoming call was from the opposite sex:: yes, but from my psychologist
  • Would you kiss anyone you have texts from in your phone:: sure
  • Do you find drinking unattractive:: dealing with someone dumbed out is only fun if you are, too
  • When was the last time something bothered you:: today
  • Do you know how to work a computer well:: decently
  • To who did you last give the finger to:: nobody!
  • Six months ago, can you remember who you liked, who was it:: i won't tell
  • Anything embarrassing happen today:: yes, i didn't realise my camera was on in the video call
  • Has anyone ever done mean things to you while you were sleeping:: not that i'm aware of, i hope not
  • Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to:: of course
  • Would you rather be at the beach or lake:: beach
  • Last thing you spent money on:: cute lace-topped socks
  • What are you doing after this:: putting this on my website, probably
  • Your song of the week:: 麗しき仮面の招待状 - MALICE MIZER
  • Have you ever cried from being so mad:: a few times
  • Are you happy with the choices you've made:: lately, yes
  • I bet you miss someone, huh:: is it obvious?
  • Would you rather be forced to eat 100 bananas or 100 apples:: 100 apples, bananas make me sick
  • Have you dated the person you texted last:: nope
  • Is good grammar attractive:: oh yes!
  • Are you friends with the people you were friends with two years ago:: maybe two or three
  • Who was the last person to call you baby:: nooo ideaa
  • What is your favorite color:: blue
  • What color are your eyes:: i can change them out whenever i like
  • How tall are you:: don't be shy and find out
  • If you could have one wish right now what would it be:: for everyone to just forget the me that was before late 30th january this year
  • Do you want to get married and have children one day:: i'll judge that when the time comes
  • Who is the 9th contact in your phone:: zero clue, must've been someone a friend put in
  • Ever liked someone who treated you like crap:: too many times to not be ashamed
  • If you could spend more time with someone you used to be very close with, would you:: i would do anything
  • What are you listening to now:: Ma Chérie - MALICE MIZER
  • What woke you up today:: the sound of life beckoning me
  • Would you take someone back if they cheated on you:: no, i'd rather punch them in the jugular
  • Where was your default picture taken:: my room
  • How many windows are open on your computer:: 11
  • Anything you really want:: baby, the stars shine bright elizabeth OP and headdress set in black colourway
  • How many pillows do you sleep with:: 5, though it's hard to fit them all in a coffin
  • Can you have more than one best friend:: indeed
  • What was last thing you drank:: frozen coca cola
  • How many pets do you have:: four, if we say ones that are exclusively mine then 2
  • What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider:: apple cider, i'm not big on sweets
  • Who last texted you:: wouldn't you like to know
  • What do you want right now:: lots of money and pretty dresses would be nice!
2022年8月28日
The main black pieces for my dress have been cut. Ended up getting a different pattern because the first didn't have my measurements, unfortunately. But the new one is prettier. Also bought a ton more lace and ribbon, so some of the laces I bought previously won't need to be used, and can go to another project. I am excited for what I could possibly come up with! I also quickly made some detachable sleeves, just to wear with other outfits I already own. I decided to keep it simple, and added shirring to the top of them so they fit snug on my arms, and could easily slide under a regular short-sleeved blouse. They are still having details added, but it's likely I'll add a photo here when they're done. I really love them, the stiff lace I used around the hem gave a beautiful circle shape when worn. I am a real doll. Aside from that, I hope you are well.